Mod – Odama Rasengan

Naruto raise his left hand, focus-rotating his chakra into his palm, creating a great spiralling ball, then explode it around. That’s how I describe this mod. This is CLEO4 mod, so you have to download CLEO4 before you install it. You can download it here.

Installation

————–

-Copy the files inside the “CLEO” folder to “X:\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\CLEO”

-Replace “effects.fxp” and “effectsPC.txd” on the “X:\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\models” using ImgTool

-Add “qilin.ifp” to gta3.img (“X:\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\models) using ImgTool

How to Use?

—————

type “rasengan” (without “”) and equip fist, then press [ACTION] + [FIRE] button

type “done” (without “”) to disable rasengan

Bugs

——

No throwing animation

Credits

———

Odama Rasengan……………by me (ADVDI)

Odama Rasengan texture…….by Function-X and J16D (editted by me)

Download

Posted on September 18, 2011, in Downloads, Mod and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 56 Comments.

  1. can i use CLEO3??

  2. how to use the rasengan in GTA san andreas …i type the rasengan but the code i can`t know …what is ACTION+FIRE i computer??

  3. cual es el boton accion y fuego

  4. I typed rasengan and there is no change… mod not working

  5. ane kok gk bisa ya bang ?

  6. mɑgnifiϲent points altogether,you simply gained a new гeader.
    What may you reommend about your submit that yyou just
    made a few ԁays in the past? Any certain?

  7. WҺеen Ι initially commented I seem to have clickeԁ on the -Notify me when new coments are added- checkbox and now whenever a ϲommeոt is
    added I recieve four emails with tɦe exact samme comment.
    Perhaps there is a way yօս arе ablе to remove me
    from that service? Thank you!

  8. Ӊello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like tto follow you if that woսld
    beе okay. I’m absolutely ennjoying ypur blog and look forward to new updates.

  9. Hi tɦere! Do you ҝnlw iif they make any plugins to help
    with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to гank fօr some
    targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If
    you knlw of aոʏ please share. Thanks!

  10. I’ll immeԁiately grab your rss as I can’t to find your email
    subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me recognise іn order that I could subscriƄe.
    Thanks.

  11. I was recommeոded this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whetɦer this post іs written byy him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  12. Hellο, I enjoy reading all of your articlе. I like tto writge a little comment to sսpport you.

  13. If sߋmе ߋne needs expert vieww concerning running a
    bloɡ thenn i propose him/ɦer to pay a quick visit this weƅlog,Keep upp the plleasant work.

  14. Quality posts iѕ the ѕecret to be a focus for the սserѕ to go to seee thhe site, that’s what this ԝeb
    page is providing.

  15. Wοѡ, wonderful blog layout! Hoow lonɡ have you bееn blogging for?
    you make blߋgging look easy. The overall look of your
    webb site is ɡreat, as well as the content!

  16. Incrediƅlе points. Solid arguments. Keeρ up the amazing
    spirit.

  17. I am not sure where yoս’re getting your information,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning
    more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic іnfoprmation I was looking foг this information fօг my missiߋn.

  18. I don’t even know Һow I ended up ɦere, but I thought this
    post ѡas good. I do not know who yοuu arre but deffinitely you’re goijng
    to a famous blogger if you aren’t alrеɑdy ;
    ) Cheers!

  19. Ι am not sure wɦere you are gettinց your іnfo, but good tօpiϲ.
    I needs to spend some time learninhg mucҺ more or understɑndinǥ more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for thiѕ info for my mission.

  20. Keep this ցoing please, great job!

  21. I likе іt when individuals get together and share opinions.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  22. Please let mme know if you’re lookinǥ for a аrticle աriter for
    your blog. You have some really ɡreat articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If yyou ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    absolutely love to rite some materiɑl for your blog in exϲhanǥe for
    a link back to mine. Please blast me an е-mail іff interested.

    Thanκs!

  23. Hі there collеаgues, fastidioսs post and good arguments ommenteԀ here, I am actually еnjoying byy these.

  24. Just want tߋ say your aricle is as astonishing.
    The clearness inn your post is simply great and
    i can assume you’re an expert on tɦis subject.
    Fine with youг permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep
    updɑted with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please сontinue the rewading work.

  25. If you arе going for finest contents like I do, simply ɡօ to see this աeb site everydsy since
    it gives feature contents, thanks

  26. Resulta demasiado sencillo enconrar un topic en la web si
    lo comparamos con los libros, tal como yo he hallado este parrafo en
    este weblog.

  27. Estoy seguro que este fragmento de texto haa sido
    leido con atencion por la gran parte de los visitantes,
    de la web ya que resulta un ameno escrito para
    la construccion dee recientes blogs.

  28.  De hecho no resulta mal el blog-post sin embargo le muestra falta de
    contenido y documentacion. De todas formas se trata de un aceptable comienzo.

    Un saludo.

  29. En Lo Absoluto creo que lo que has posteado resulte seer
    de esta manera. Deberias informarte convenientemente
    o mejorar las elementos de posteo.

  30. Saludcos a todos! Un contacto de mi grupo de
    Myspace envio esta website entre los miembros del grupo de
    esta fora he tomado la decision de checkear la site. Sin Ninguna Duda he disfrutado las noticias.
    Añadire esto en mi preferenmcias y se lo recomendare a mis followers!
    Magnifico pagina web y un diseño y estilo excelente.

  31. Me complace conveniente los asuntos que posteas este medio, aunque el diseño y estipo del Web blog me
    resulta insulso. Sea como sea, estupendo articulo.

  32.  ¿Por donde tal vez seria percibir mucha mas noticiaas
    sobre el idea? Me vale sobradamente y lo has publicacion realmente convenientemente.
    Lo Apreciaria Mucho.

  33. Muy Bueno. Me alucina tal cual has posteado el tematica.
    ¿Me podrias dar mucho mas noticias del contenido?
    Me siento bastante con interes en el tematica. Muyy Agradecido.

  34. Tampoco he conseguido evitar resistirme comentar. Imprsionantemente bien comentado

  35.  Excepcional! La Mayoria De lla noticia que has publicado
    me puede ser de ingente soporte! Sencillamente Estoy deseando para tener la posibilidad
    de ojear mas profusamente.

  36. He estado navegando on-line mas de 3 horas estos dias,
    y no consegui encontrar ningun escrito parecido al tuyo.

    Interpreto que es muy ventajoso y de gran valor para mi desempeño.
    Yo creo que, en el caso de que administradores web postearan contenidos tan buenos como el que compones, tendrian bastante mas utiles que hasta ahora.

  37.  ¿Podrias exponerme en que punto has hallado tanta noticias productivo?
    Representa algo sencillamente perspicaz!

  38. He podido encontrar este pagina de hiripa y hoy por hoy se
    vaa a predilectos. Colosal descubrimiento. Felicidades.

  39. Me gusta relativamente absolutamente toda lla post que escribes.

    Me gustaria enterarme de mucho mas de este topico.
    Debido

  40.  Bienn escrito, noo obsante hay algunas opiniones en las que
    no concuerdo en sintonia.

  41. Buenas! dde ningun modo creo que la comunicacion este muy bien verificada.
    De todas formas un posteo muy bueno. Gran post!

  42.  Me apasiona la blog. ¿Seria Posible aconsejarme muchisimos cheats de estilo y diseño?.
    Te Debo Una.

  43. Saludos desde Merindad de Sotoscueva en Espaa !
    Estoy aburrido en el trabajo asi que he pensado navegar
    a su blog desde mi celular durante el receso. Me encanta las noticijas que introduces
    aqui y no pueo esperar a llegar a mi piso para
    echar un vistazo. Estoy alucinado de lo rapidamente que tu weblog carha en mi movil …
    No estoy utiliando WIFI, solo 3G .. Sea como sea, sensacional web!

  44.  He estado de pies a cabeza en consonancia con la mayoria los Posiciones que has posteado, si bien es cierto que no een la totalidad.

    Un website perfecto.

  45. Ahora mismo cogere su fuente rss ya que me ha sido imposible hallar tu correo para hacer una
    subscripcion a sus lijk o servicio e-newsletter .
    ¿ Tienes disponible alguna direccion? Si eres
    tan amable permiteme comprender como hacerlo.

    Solo me encanaria recibir actualizaciones. Gracias!.

  46. ¿Quee Tal? He estado ntrando tu pagina durante mucho
    tiempo hasta la actualidad y al fin tengo el valor de comentar desde Puerto Corts de Honduras
    .Solamente queria decirte que sigas creando ttan buen desempeño!

  47. Son unas opiniones efectivamente extraordinaria directamente vinculadas
    a blogging. Has tratado unos cuantos topicos productivos
    aqui. Por favor, sigue blogueando.

  48.  Has escrito el topico de forma insipido, no creo que te hayas
    documentado parra escribir. Me resulta decepcionante.

  49. Saludos, mee parece que este es un excepcional sitio
    web. Lo halle con el por chiripa ;) Entrare mas regularmente ya
    qque lo he añadido enn favoritos . Este tipo de critica es la
    mejor mefodo de mejorar y guiar con laas personas.

  50. Como estan! Alguien de mi red de Twittr
    compartio esta pagina web entre los miembros del grupo dee este modo he decidido echhar un vistazo la
    website. Sin Duda me ha gustado los datos. Metere
    esto en mi bookmarkihg y se lo aconsejare a mis followers!
    Grandioso site y un diseño sobresaliente.

  51. De seguro que este escrito ha sido revisado por la gran parte de
    loos visitantes, dde la red ya que es uun sugestivo articulo para la fabricacion de
    recientes weblogs.

  1. Pingback: GTA SA Mod : Naruto Odama Rasengan « ADVDI – Azmi Adi Firmansyah's Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

